Log in

Find the list of Active Indiana Independent Practice Endorsement (IPE) holders:

Indiana Independent Practice Endorsement indicates that the practitioner has recieved additional training and is able to provide services outside of their assigned school. There may be a requirement of an additional referral prior to services being provided. 

First name

Last name

E-Mail Address

County

Courtney

Bowling

cbowling719@gmail.com

Hamilton

Ronald

Branca

rbranca123@comcast.net

Hancock

Rachel

Briscoe

rachelbriscoe11@gmail.com

Hamilton

Terry

Burger

drterryburger@gmail.com

Clark

Julia

Byers

julia.byers@comcast.net

Monroe

Stephanie

Carmichael

carmichaels@mitchell.k12.in.us

Lawrence

Kristie

Carter

kristiemcarter8@gmail.com

Marion

Elaine

Chappell

elainenchappell@gmail.com

Floyd

Chris

Currey

ccurrey@sbcsc.k12.in.us

St. Joseph

Melanie

Davis

mdavis@lcss.org

Tippecanoe

Diane

Day

daydianes@gmail.com

Marion

Emily

Duhn

emilyh113@yahoo.com

Boone

Julia

Edwards

julia122369@gmail.com

Porter

Candace

Elliott

candace.elliott@evsck12.com

Vanderburgh

Gray

Estabrook

gray.estabrook@gmail.com

Monroe

Rachel

Fender

h.rachel.fender@gmail.com

Monroe

Melissa

Hamil

melissaehamil@gmail.com

St. Joseph

Elizabeth

Henry

elizabeth.henry@evsck12.com

Vanderburgh

Diann

Hunter

diannhunter3@gmail.com

Johnson

Abbie

Jones

abbielauriejones@gmail.com

Vigo

James

Jones

jjones1028@comcast.net

Marion

Tonia

Kitchel

tkpsychservices@gmail.com

Porter

Tamara

Labhart

tamara.labhart@evsck12.com

Warrick

Valerie

Lambert

lambertv@wws.k12.in.us

Hamilton

Mike

Manis

mmanis@phm.k12.in.us

St. Joseph

Kim

Manoil

kmanoil@perryschools.org

Marion

Patricia

Martin-Brown

pmartin_brown@hotmail.com

Boone

Laura

McGrail

laura.mcgrail@evsck12.com

Vanderburgh

Jennifer

McNeany

jmcneany@newpal.k12.in.us

Hancock

Roberta

Miller

rsmiller@pike.k12.in.us

Marion

Jill

Miller

jmiller@centerville.k12.in.us

Randolph

Michelle

Muckerheide

mmuckerheide73@gmail.com

Hancock

Leah

Nellis

lmnellis@yahoo.com

Hamilton

Charity

Pankratz

cpankratz@ont.k12.in.us

Putnam

Virginia D.

Phegley

gphegley@swest.k12.in.us

Sullivan

Matt

Rebeck

rebeckmc@mvschool.org

Posey

Tobin

Rice

tobinlrice@yahoo.com

Marion

Megan

Robertson

mrobertson@acsc.net

Madison

Sarah

Sanders

ssanders@mccsc.edu

Monroe

Cassandra

Schmidt

cschmidt@warrick.k12.in.us

Vanderburgh

Andrea

Setmeyer

thesetmeyers@gmail.com

Marion

Patricia

Shinness

pat_shinness@nobl.k12.in.us

Hamilton

Lisa

Stewart

lpicha@parktudor.org

Marion

Dianne

Stitzer

diannestitzer@yahoo.com

Allen

Cathy

Suhany

csuhany@warsawschools.org

Kosciusko

Akimi

Walker

walker.kimi@yahoo.com

Marion

Brian

Warner

brianwarner007@gmail.com

Grant

Rebekah

Watson

rebekaht327@gmail.com

Elkhart

Edward

Webb

ewebb258@frontier.com

Lake

Stephanie

Westcott

tbse1@aol.com

Hamilton

Kirstin

Wilson

wilsonkirstin@myips.org

Marion

Jennifer

Zent

jenniferzent3@gmail.com

Allen


Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 472-6955
Toll-Free: (866) 518-4472
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Address:
125 W. Market St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software