Log in

Log in

IASP Awards

The Indiana Association of School Psychologists (IASP) has established several awards as a means of recognizing professional excellence in our members and other colleagues. These awards are presented as a public acknowledgement of these individuals’ achievements and in appreciation of their contributions to the field of school psychology. 

Annual awards include 

  1. Past-President’s Award
  2. School Psychologist of the Year Award

Other awards include 

  1. Liam Grimley Award 
  2. Outstanding Early Career Award
  3. Outstanding Graduate Student Award 
  4. Friend of School Psychology
  5. Special Service Award
  6. Lifetime Membership  

If you are interested in nominating someone for an award, please see the School Psychologist of the Year or Other Awards pages for eligibility criteria and nomination guidelines. Annual awards are presented each year during the IASP Fall Conference. Other awards can be given at any time, but are typically presented during the Fall or Spring Conference. Check out the IASP Award History page to see past award recipients!

For questions about IASP awards, please contact Kim Williams, IASP Executive Director, at

Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 396-0002
Fax: (317) 634-5964

125 W. Market St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software