Log in

IASP Board & Committees 2018-2019 IASP


                            President | Kirstin Wilson

Email Kirstin

Past President | Angela McKinney
Email Angela

 President-Elect | Emily Morgan-Smitley
Email Emily

Secretary | Theresa Clark 
Email Theresa

Treasurer | Melissa DuVall 
Email Melissa

Management by The Corydon Group, LLC 

Lobbyist and Management Office | Kim Williams 
Email Kim

IASP Committees 

Advocacy & Collaboration Committee
Debbie Freburg, Co-chair
Angela McKinney, Co-chair

Membership & Communication Committee
Theresa Clark, Co-chair
John Murty, Co-chair

Professional Development & Advancement Committee
Amanda Slonaker, Co-chair
Emily Morgan-Smitley, Co-chair

Click here to see a list of IASP's Past Presidents


Region I | Melissa Hamil 
Email Melissa

Region II | Alice Hensley 
Email Alice

Region III | Debby Cross
Email Debby

Region IV | Jill Miller 
Email Jill

Region V | Jennifer McNeany 
Email Jennifer

Region VI | Lisa Koester 
Email Lisa

Region VII |Vacant

NASP Delegate | Patsy Brock
Email Patsy

Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 472-6955
Toll-Free: (866) 518-4472
Fax: (317) 634-5964

125 W. Market St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software